NormPack.ch Notre métier est de vous emballer ! de

Team NORMPACK

Media: photos_site/Stephane_Vuissoz_800.jpg

Directeur Général

Stéphane Vuissoz
vuissoz@normpack.ch
+41 27 458 18 00

Media: photos_site/PYG.JPG

Chef des Ventes

Pierre-Yves Gay
gay@normpack.ch
+41 79 423 77 16

 

 

 

 

 

 Media: photos_site/ER_G.JPG

Conseiller en emballages
Suisse Allemande


Erwin Grüter
grueter@normpack.ch 
+41 79 358 27 27

 Media: photos_site/Thierry_Rouvinez_NP.JPG

Conseiller en emballages
Suisse Romande

Thierry Rouvinez   rouvinez@normpack.ch +41 79 910 79 53

                            

 

 

 

 Media: photos_site/Rui.jpg

Conseiller en emballages
Suisse Allemande 

Rui Costa
 costa©normpack.ch
+49 176 81186968

 Media: Sarah_800.jpg

Conseillère en emballages
Suisse Romande

Sarah Benidris
benidris©normpack.ch
+41 76 803 80 57

 

 

 Media: photos_site/Elvide_800.jpg

 

Responsable administrative

Elvide Can
can@normpack.ch
+41 27 458 18 00

 

 Media: photos_site/Lindsay_Lopes.JPG

 

Marketing

Lindsay Lopes
lopes@normpack.ch
+41 27 458 18 00

 Media: photos_site/Jessica_de_Palma_1.jpg

 

Comptabilité

Jessica De Palma     depalma@normpack.ch           +41 27 458 21 48

Media: photos_site/000_0010.JPG


Chef logistique

Vitor Pinto-Mendes
pinto@normpack.ch
+41 27 458 21 43


 

 

 

Media: photos_site/SERGIO.jpg


Logistique

Sergio Barbosa
sergio@normpack.ch
+41 27 458 21 43


 

 Media: catalogue/Filipe_Photo.jpg

 

Logistique

Filipe Rodrigues
filipe@normpack.ch
+41 79 946 84 54

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

       

 



© NORMPACK SA • 3960 Sierre • +41 27 458 18 00 • WDX